new-reviews

yelp reviews1 

Kim H. Mount Laurel, NJ     6/5/2018    5 stars 105

Love my new countertops from StoneMasters. Everyone that works there was very helpful and informative. They know stone! It can be an overwhelming process if you have never had to pick out countertops. They were very patient and explained the pros and cons of the various counter top options such as quartz, marble, granite soapstone etc...... I ultimately picked a mid level granite that matched my kitchen and budget perfectly. They walked me through the whole process , explaining and helping make the process as easy as possible. Brandon came out to our home and did the template. He was very professional and very attentive to the layout process! Next, Matt helped us with the layout on the computer allowing us to decide which part of the granite would look best on each section of our extensive counters! Not every stone place offers this feature! Again a very professional and helpful guy. Both Brandon and Matt listened to our ideas and implemented them flawlessly. On installation day we had a crew of 3 guys come out and do the install. They were awesome. They worked effortlessly together and did amazing job. I have received many complements from friends on the kitchen! Thanks StoneMasters!

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/6/2018 Thank you for your review. Thank you for your business and taking the time to talk about your experience with Stone Masters.

 

Wendy C. Hockessin, DE    6/7/2018    5 stars 105

If you want your project done right, go to Stone Masters! Stone Masters recently replaced the vanities in all three of our bathrooms and we couldn't be happier with the results. From our first visit to the showroom, we knew we had found the right place. Pam gave us lots of information about the different cabinets they offer, and helped guide us through the decision-making process to pick the perfect cabinetry for all three bathrooms. She was always available to answer our numerous questions. Nicole was able to show us many beautiful stone remnants that worked well with our cabinet and paint colors, and was so patient with us during the selection process. We were thrilled when Stone Masters told us that they could handle the entire installation. We had assumed we would need to locate our own plumbers, cabinet removers, and installers and were so pleased to find out that Stone Masters could handle everything for us. The whole process was seamless, from start to finish. Jon was fantastic at coordinating the scheduling of the cabinet removal, plumbing, and cabinet and stone installation. He even took care of ordering new mirrors for each bathroom. Fedo and Trey carefully removed our old vanities, and Fedo did an amazing job with the new cabinet installation, and trim and finishing work. His attention to detail was so impressive! Joe was able to correct an unusual plumbing problem for us, so our new vanities are much more functional than the old ones. We were so impressed with the precision of the templating process; Brandon made sure that the countertops would be a perfect fit for our new cabinetry. We were glad that Stone Masters offers the option of a digital layout. Matt was an expert at showing us exactly how the stone would look when cut. The installers arrived promptly and worked so carefully and efficiently. Alfredo, Jesus, and Alejandro are perfectionists--the completed countertops look absolutely beautiful. Everyone we dealt with at Stone Masters was professional, friendly, and courteous, and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied; they were so considerate of us, our home and our time. Thank you, Stone Masters!

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/13/2018 Thank you Wendy. It was our pleasure to work with you! Thanks for the review and business you gave to us.

 

Laurie H. Coatesville, PA     6/10/2018    5 stars 105

From start to finish My husband and I had a great experience with Stone Masters. We weren't sure what material we wanted to use and Ashley was able to explain the difference between granite, quartz, soapstone, and quartzite in a way that was easy for us to understand. Brandon came to our home and made a template and answered all of our questions and made some fine recommendations. It was determined at template that my cabinets were not level. Brandon made a call to the office and I was provided a reasonable estimate for Stone Masters to come out and make my cabinets flat and level. I was able to have that service scheduled right away as not to possibly delay my installation date. Installers, Tim, Zach, and Fedo arrived as expected and they even called about a half hour before to let me know they were on their way. My project was complete in just a few hours and my family and friends are blown away by the transformation. I also had Stone Masters hook up my sink and faucet. They had their plumber, Joe, come the same day as as the install and they coordinated everything. Thank you Stone Masters for making my project as stress free as possible. You guys are truly "Rock Stars!"

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/13/2018 Thank you Laurie! We appreciate your business review and mentioning the employees names who worked on your job.

 

Alfredo C. South Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA     6/14/2018   5 stars 105

My experience with stone masters is one of the best every time that I have used this company I love the service there quality and the must important thing is the way how everyone is so professional I don't think I will used any other company again love this place

 

Sidney H. San Francisco, CA  7/2/2018   5 stars 105

Excellent service, excellent communication. Karlene in sales was very helpful and patient, very thoroughly explained my choices and the process (my first time ever buying a stone countertop). Templator Brandon & Installers Fedo & Trae were all prompt, efficient, and pleasant. and did an excellent job with the installation. I only got a small vanity top, but could not be happier with my experience with Stonemasters.

 

Kevin B. San Francisco, CA    7/13/2018   5 stars 105

Stone Masters is by far the best well rounded Granite Counter top Company around here! Very personable, very timely and keeps you posted along each step of the way. Our kitchen turned out great and we are very pleased. From initial visit to pick a slab out to final installation every one on the staff were very professional! Thumbs up to the great pricing as well. Thanks, Kevin B.

 

Vinny M. Wilmington, DE  11/5/2015   5 stars 105

After some issues in the beginning, the owners of Stone Masters went out of their way to fix those issues and insure our happiness with the product and service they offered. Vinny M.

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/5/2018 Thank you Vinny!

 

Nancy M. West Chester, PA   5/21/2018    5 stars 105

We had a wonderful experience with Stonemasters from our very first contact in the fall, to installation of our beautiful soapstone countertops on May 17th. Ashley,Pam,Brandon,Tim,Zach and Fedo are all professional, knowledgeable,hard working and friendly. We highly recommend Stonemasters.

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/5/2018 Thank you for your review and the business you gave us!

 

Calderon C. Wilmington, DE   5/21/2018    5 stars 105

i have use stone masters for many of my jobs that i install my self and the quality and all the perfect match on layout I'm so please with the way everyone who take there times to do the job so beautiful my experience using stone masters was just perfect I'll use this company for many more years

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/5/2018 Thank you! We really appreciate your repeat purchases! Keep coming back!

 

John T. Bear, DE   5/8/2018   5 stars 105

On Tuesday May 7,2018 we had our granite counter tops installed by Tim, Zach and Alan. They did an excellent job installing, working as a team. They were very courteous, efficient and clean in performing their job. Thank for a job well done. Sandy and John Thomas

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 5/10/2018 Thank you! We appreciate your review and business you gave to us!

 

Jon M. Coatesville, PA   5 stars 105

5/6/2018 Updated review My wife and I were looking for a unique granite to compliment our family room project. Stone Masters has a fantastic selection of granite, soapstone, and quartz in both remnants and slabs. We were able to find a stunning Blue Flower Granite that looks amazing with the colors in our family room. Great customer service and an excellent selecti

5/4/2018 Previous review My wife and I were looking for a unique granite to compliment our family room project. Stone Masters has a fantastic selection of granite, soapstone, and quartz in both remnants and slabs. We were able to find a stunning Blue Flower Granite that looks amazing with the colors in our family room. Great customer service and an excellent selection.

 

Whitney S. West Chester, PA   4/26/2018   5 stars 105

Stone Masters has done provided the granite for 2 kitchen remodels for us - and we could not be more pleased. They did a GREAT job! Everything fit - and the installers were quick, neat and knew what they were doing. I highly recommend! Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 4/27/2018 Thank you for choosing Stone Masters! Thank you for the review! Marie H. Unionville, PA 12 friends 5 reviews 3/27/2018 Updated review Stone Masters once again yours were incredible! From the office staff to Brendan who did the template,Thank you Matt for the digital layout!And the installers who were amazing.Thanks Tim,Jesus,Josue.Always treated respectfully thanks again.

4/28/2016  Previous review        I am so glad I stopped in to the showroom it was very nice with a friendly staff and a great…

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/5/2018 Thank you Marie for your second Kitchen with us. It is always a pleasure working with nice people!

 

Kyle W. Glen Mills, PA   11/8/2017   5 stars 105

After checking out other fabricators the moment I stepped into the Stone Master's showroom I decided to go with them for my kitchen renovation. They were knowledgeable and sent me home with plenty of samples, pricing on the spot and no pressure to make a decision

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/5/2018 Thank you for your review and the business you trusted us with!

 

Christy P. Coatesville, PA   1/29/2017   5 stars 105

We were very happy with our experience with Stone Masters. From start to finish, we were kept informed of every step of the process. Jennifer, at the Design Center, was very helpful in the selection of the perfect granite for our kitchen. At the time of the digital template, Brandon and John answered all of our questions and provided great suggestions. Installation was performed as scheduled, which was only 4 business days after the digital template. The installers, John and Mike, were very professional and provided us detailed information of what to expect during and after installation. We would highly recommend Stone Masters to friends and family.

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/5/2018 Thank you Christy!

 

Ina S. Springfield, PA    11/29/2014   5 stars 105

I have been very happy with the service and soapstone counter top that Stone Masters installed for me in October. From start to finish I found the entire team was helpful, courteous and responsive to any questions or concerns. They were punctual and professional when it came to measuring and installation visits in my home. The counter looks great and I'm also pleased with the sink and faucet than came with the package. I love the integrated drain board!

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/5/2018 We do love soapstone and we hope your drainboard added that :special feature" in your kitchen you wanted.

 

Roberta M. West Chester, PA     10/22/2014    5 stars 105

We recently renovated our master bathroom and only needed a partial slab of granite for the vanity counter and a seat in the shower. We found a beautiful piece at Stone Masters. They patiently held the piece for several months until we were ready. We especially liked their digital templating process. They take a picture of the granite, and using the measurements they had taken for the templates, we were able to sit with Brandon at his computer and select the areas on the stone we wanted for each piece. The installation was on time and very efficient. We love the look of the Chocolate Bordeaux granite!

Comment from Dan D. of Stone Masters Business Owner 6/5/2018 Thank you Roberta. Its been a long time, but the Chocolate Bordeaux was a stunning lot! I am glad you have it in your home!